Limofied™ do not charge any cancellation fees for any trip until the driver arrives at the door step and clicks "ARRIVED" on the app. If you have a change of plan, make sure you cancel the trip before the driver has arrived, or the cancellation fees will be charged on a trip cancelled by the customer for any reason. If Limofied found out that you are abusing the system by making bookings and then cancelling it for no reason, Limofied reserves the right to charge you $10 Cancellation Fees per cancelled booking.


To check the amount of cancellation fees applied, please check the Rider App Fare Section.